products LUCID LUMEN LED LUMEN FLAME REVEAL    
installations ARBOR  CURRENT SUNLIGHT PERFORMER SHADOW INSIDE
 
 
BELOW IS A LIST OF LUMEN RETAILERS WORLDWIDE.
PLEASE SCROLL DOWN.

NEW YORK
MOMA Design Store-- www.MOMA.org-- New York
ABC Home-- www.abchome.com-- New York
Uncommon Goods-- www.uncommongoods.com-- Brooklyn
Cog & Pearl-- www.cogandpearl.com-- Brooklyn
By Brooklyn-- www.bybrooklyn.com-- Brooklyn
Nubest Salon & Spa -- Manhasset
Verde-- 3 N Front St-- New Paltz
Aha Life-- www.ahalife.com-- New York

CALIFORNIA A+R-- www.aplusrstore.com-- Los Angeles
ATYS Design-- www.atysdesign.com-- San Francisco
Hands Gallery-- handsgallery.com-- San Luis Obispo CA
Huckberry-- www.huckberry.com-- San Francisco
Jules Seltzer Associates-- www.julesseltzer.com-- Los Angeles

OTHER US CITIES
Bark Out Loud Design-- 324 N. St. Joseph St-- Suttons Bay MI
Fireplaces Plus-- www.fireplacesonline.com-- Manahawkin NJ
Independent Mercantile-- Murphys CA
Jetton Miller Interiors (At Home)-- 405 N. St. Joseph St-- Suttons Bay MI
Latta Home-- www.lattashowroom.com-- Boise ID
Mark Ashby Design-- www.markashbydesign.com-- Austin TX
Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago-- mcachicago.org-- Chicago IL
North Carolina Museum of Art-- www.ncartmuseum.org-- Raleigh NC
Perez Art Museum-- www.pamm.org-- Miami FL
Pergola-- www.pergolahome.com-- New Preston CT
Perpetual Kid-- www.perpetualkid.com--
Rebekah Brooks Inc.-- 76 Lincoln Street-- Holyoke MA
Riverport Market-- Glasgow MO
Traditions Unlimited-- Erie PA
Verde-- New Paltz NY
Vermont Furniture Works-- www.vtfurnitureworks.com-- Stowe VT
Villa Collections Design-- www.villacollectionsdesign.com-- Westlake OH
Walker Art Center-- www.walkerart.org-- Minneapolis MN

CANADA
Montreal Museum of Fine Arts--www.mbam.qc.ca-- Montreal
Generate Design-- www.gnr8.biz-- Quebec
Giovane, Fairmont Pacific Rim-- www.giovane.com-- Vancouver
Harbourfront Centre-- www.harbourfrontcentre.com-- Toronto
Le Valet d'Coeur-- wwwlevalet.com-- Montreal
Rimrock Resort Hotel-- www.rimrockresort.com-- Banff
Walrus-- www.walrushome.com-- Vancouver

GERMANY
Christof Heinze Contemporary Interior Design-- www.christofheinze-design.de

SWEDEN
Real Flame-- www.realflame.se-- Vimmerby

ASIA
MOMA Store Japan-- www.momaonlinestore.jp
Generate Design-- www.gnr8.biz-- Japan

AUSTRALIA
Design Dispensary-- www.designforuse.com.au-- Melborne
Top 3-- www.top3.com.au-- Sydney
 
LUMEN® LED
Introducing Lumen LED, the stainless steel shadow projector and nightlight. This LED lamp provides an organic flicker and an atmospheric shadow. Lumen LED is sold on adamfrank.com for $68.00. Click here to purchase. Click here for Lumen Flame with an oil lamp light source.
For wholesale prices and ordering information please email
info@adamfrank.com
BIO + CV + CONTACT @ AF 2016